Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I promise I will fill all these out soon, but rest assured I am a fun, laid back and generally interesting person to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending my days working for the man (Production Engineer for a well known tech company in the south bay), spending my weekends hanging out with family and friends, going to movies, reading books and just generally trekking around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating... really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, I assume something to do with the way I look (isn't it always?), but I'm too humble or unassuming to notice I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Hitchhiker's Guide, Ringworld, His Dark Materials, Kingkiller Chronicles, Endurance, Norwegian Wood, Never Let Me Go, Super Freakonomics, Quiet

Movies: Back to the Future, 12 Monkeys, 28 Days Later, American Beauty, Battle Royale, Groundhog Day, Big Trouble in Little China, Ghostbusters, Her, Lars von Trier. Bond movies or anything with Will Ferrell when I'm looking for some silly fun.

TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Homeland, 24. How I Met Your Mother or Big Bang theory when I want to laugh.

Food: I spent most of my teens and twenties doing the vegetarian thing, but I am now an avowed omnivore. I've spent most of my thirties making up for lost time by eating as much bacon as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends, my kindle, good food, good music, travel, my iphone & the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my latest obsession is (most recently I've been getting into photography)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a child I was an avid sleep walker... seriously, you could find me in some pretty strange places in the middle of the night. I don't think I do it anymore, but that could just be because nobody wants to tell me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would hit it off

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!