Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

playtime55

60 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a sincere, honest, caring, easy-going man to share good times without drama. I am playful, a little mischevious, loyal and a nurturer to a fault. I enjoy being spoiled but I also love to spoil. I enjoy impromtu road trips, grilling out with friends, quiet candlelit meals at home or trying out a new restaurant. I like walks at the park or on the beach. I enjoy sports -- especially ACC football (GO PACK!), college level & professional baseball & The Hurricanes. I love tailgating in the Fall. Movies at home or concerts & movies out are both good. Looking for someone to spend quiet times -- IS THAT YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Sales & Marketing. I have 2 grown daughters & 1 beautiful granddaughter who is 3 years old & 1 grandson who is 7 months old. I love to see them & they keep me on "go". They fascinate me. I enjoy spending time with my family but also enjoy time for my wants & needs. Looking to develop some new hobbies -- any ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people feel special. Whether in business or in my personal life, I enjoy people. I have a positive attitude and like being around people who look for the best in all situations. I can be serious but prefer to look at the lighter side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading my daily newspaper with a hot cup of coffee and fiction books.
Movies -- like comedies,OK - you caught me - chick flicks, suspense.
Music -- like all types of music -- beach music, oldies -70's, motown, classical, modern country, easy listening
TV -- sitcoms, CSI, Modern Family, some reality shows
Food -- Steak, seafood, italian, this time of year a COLD beer in a frosty mug - Yum
Love going to sporting events and concerts. Anywhere to enjoy live music.
Have recently taken shag lessons. want to take some 2 step lessons next. Interested in going along??????
Also took a couple of cooking lessons trying to learn healthier ways to cook and incorporating more spices. That has been lots of fun. Would like to take more.
Just bought a bike and am considering golf or tennis lessons in the fall. Any teachers out there?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, music,, sunshine, the enjoyment of all 4 seasons, laughter, margaritas -- laughter usually follows :), my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying my family. Hoping that I find that special someone to enjoy life with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out at home with family/friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to divulge that yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet sharing coffee or a drink & get to know one another. Let's find a place with music and dance the night away. OR maybe a Durham Bulls game?