Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

playwithittoo

45 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happily married man with a caring wife and a loving girlfriend. Yes they know about each other and are very close. We are a very tight knit poly family. I lead a very busy but happy life. I am always open to making new friends. I have a positive outlook and will find a silk purse everytime. Don't expect to find any money in the purse though. There's the realist rearing his ugly head lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man to try and earn an honest living. Raising kids, playing chauffeur (I really look good with the hat lol), mundane chores, spending time with my family. You know the finer things in life. I love it all. When time permits you'll see me riding off into the sunset with a smile on my face on top of my trusty steel steed. My Yamahawg lol.
I’m really good at
I have an uncanny knack for getting my own way lol. Daddy knows best. I am good at making people laugh, and generally making you feel good. I am a good listener and have big shoulders.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lol. It's not to often a man will say it's the hair. Yep definitely the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most books I read are technical in nature. I do like to learn what makes things tick. I like a good action, or sci-fi movie but don't watch a lot. I am more inclined to listen to any good old fashioned rock. I like it soft and I like it hard. I am a meat and potatoes kinda guy and the best way to my heart is a good ole fashinoed BBQ'd steak.
The six things I could never do without
My hair (kinda like Samson and Delilah lol)
Love and family (Is that 2? I think it's 1 as they are synonomous)
The wind in my hair. (Riding my bike it is so peaceful)
Hot Tubbing (To soothe these weary bones)
My Laptop (How else are we to meet)
Gas Money (The wind just doesn't blow my hair right pushing my bike)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many licks it takes to get to the centre of a tootsie pop
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chilling with family. Hanging in the backyard, relaxing in the hot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know lol. I am an open book. Message me and ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I pique your interest. If you are looking for a friend, or are generally bored and want to talk. I couldn't bore you anymore, well maybe lol.
I am waiting for you!!