Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pleasantdreamer

30 F Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Priscilla and I am a single girl with no kids and never been married. I am a good girl who doesn't like drama and wants to find new friends or a potential boyfriend who is honest with me. I want to expand the small circle of friends I have for now because most of my friends are busy with their own lives and with their families. Since I don't have kids I feel left out from my circle of friends. It's sometimes not easy and fun when you don't have anyone to go out with. I like going to concerts and community events like state fairs, musicals, plays, museums, zoo, etc... I hope to find friends who share similar interests with me and lets see what can become of that. I don't like it when guys are desperatly seeking for a girlfriend because I want to have those first dates and not rush into a relationship right away. I want someone who is into all that nice romantic gestures and who knows how to respect a woman. I'm a hard worker working from 2pm to 10pm on a daily M-F and sometimes saturdays. I don't like it when people judge by appearances based on the pics that are up. You need to allow yourself to take a chance and get to know me. Who knows maybe I might be the one your looking for even if I don't look like a skinny Barbie. lol. If you got questions feel free to ask. I don't bite. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For right now I work 5 days a week and only have saturdays and sundays off. I do hope to return back to school and see what I can do to get a new job for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speaking Spanish as my second language. I would like to someday have the time to speak another language like French or Italian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that they say they like that I smile a lot. I am friendly and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot especially when I am at work. I love to read memoirs. I love watching my favorite tv show of Supernatural and The Walking Dead. I also watch Revenge, Arrow, Chicago Fire, Once Upon A Time, and others. I am into all kinds of music. Right now I am really into Country music. Would like someone who shares the same interest in at least country music to go to future concerts to. I listen to spanish music as well, love regaetton. I mostly got Kiss FM on the radio station when driving when I change out my cds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My dog
4. cell phone lol
5. ?
6. ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
appreciating what I have in front of me and knowing that someday my future husband will come along and complete that missing piece to my puzzle. Of course I need a boyfriend first and many years later hopefully get married. lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work til after 10pm I'm free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not here to play games and waste my time. If your into staying in or going out its all good for me. If your interested in something real and lasting then I'm all ears. Lol. If you treat me right then I will definitly treat you the same. Anything you want to ask just feel free to ask.