Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pleasefindme

23 F Columbia, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would first like to say that if OkCupid wouldn't make me pay for it, I would change my silly username. I originally made this profile when I was like 15. So sorry, lol.

Hi. I'm here to meet some new people and see where it takes me. I love art, animated movies, comic books and video games. I am a bit of a nerd at heart. Not really looking for anything in particular right now, but I'm always down for a good time.

I'm attracted to masculine guys, I love body hair, and I would like to hear from anyone who is interested. Hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a hairstylist and makeup artist at a salon here in Columbia. I'm very fresh to the beauty industry, but I'm pretty anxious to see where it can take me.

I'm a very creative/ artistic person, and I am very passionate about my work. I love character development. Both in art/ film and just with people in general. I would love to one day design characters for film, comic books, video games, and work on storyboards and concept illustration for film. I would also like to dabble in make up and costume/ fashion design at some point...see where that takes me. I'm really not sure how to start getting involved in these things...but at this point I'm just taking whatever life throws at me and rolling with it.

Besides trying to develop my dream career, I would also like to make friends, date, and hopefully one day find myself with a long term dude. I love getting to know people, and surrounding myself with close friends. I'm a very social person, but I hate surface level chit chat. I like to get to know people on a more personal level.

Oh. And I love to exercise. Whether it's hitting the gym or going on a hike I'm all about it. Also, I'm a beast at the squat rack haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing I guess, makeup artistry, procrastinating, hair, playing video games, texting, being self expressive, obsessing over unimportant details in movies, dancing, being loud and entertaining with my friends, jumping from one idea to the next, washing my hair, being nostalgic, being empathetic, other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, not too sure...hopefully it's a positive thing they notice about me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here is where the geek in me is really gonna shine: Kill Bill, Jet Li's Fearless, The Little Mermaid, Ghost in the Shell, 300, Sin City, Sucker Punch, Hero, Watchmen, most anything by John Waters, Memoirs of a Geisha, Paranormal Activity, Pan's Labyrinth, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, The Hangover, Drunken Master... I love animated and martial arts movies. I love serious documentaries and Disney films. Anything thought-provoking or really well made is good with me. I like movies :)

I'm not really an avid reader. However, I do enjoy historical fictions, myths, and some fantasy stuff. I really love Greco-Roman mythology and works like the Illiad or the Odyssey. I'm a big fan of comic books too.

I don't think I dislike any specific type of music, but I love anything upbeat and dancey (so I listen to a lot of junk on the radio lol). Some of my favorite artists are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Creedance Clearwater Revival, Queen, Florence and the Machine, Rihanna, Mamas and the Papas, Pink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Scissor Sisters, Steve Miller Band, Beyonce...I could go on lol.

I like a lot of different foods, but I generally don't like spicy stuff, and I love just about anything with a cream sauce. Some of my favorites include Italian, Chinese, Japanese, and Indian :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, art, concealer, tomatoes, self expression, music, love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New concepts for potential art projects, plans for my future, stuff to do with my friends, spirituality, um...boys I guess? Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends, drawing, sitting on my ass all night playing video games, or out dancing :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic who tries to hide the fact that they are a hopeless romantic. I get lost in my own fantasies from time to time haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind that...

I am a transgender girl. This means I was born male, but I identify and live as a girl. I do plan to fully transition (ie undergo sex reassignment), but it's going to take a lot of time and money. I know this might be strange for some people, so just think of me as a girl with a genetic problem or a serious estrogen deficiency (which I am correcting with hormone treatments) :P

and/or...

you are interested in chatting with me. If you don't get a response from me it's a pretty sure sign I'm not interested. Please don't expect me to message you saying I'm not interested. That just seems silly. Oh, and by the way, flattery will get you everywhere :D