Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pleasurebot9000

21 F Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am poly. I am currently dating a boy so I'm only looking for girls right now. :)

I suck at this. I hate being put into a little box, so I'm gonna write for a long time instead.. I love my family dearly and my friends mean everything to me. I modelled for makeup students at Blanche because I think it's a fun experience (honestly everyone should do it once), since I got a fulltime job as a QA tester for websites I'm not free for modelling anymore :(. I'll love you forever if you feed me (especially if it's good food). I'm a picky eater, I can be a nag but I try my best to be supportive. I'm often loud, a bit obnoxious and crude. I'm very sarcastic and rambunctious.

I'm a huge nerd for books and tv series. I honestly will scream and cover my face when I fangirl really hard. I can be really dominating in conversation so sometimes you do just have to tell me to hush when you need to talk. I'm terrible about sharing my food or anything of mine.

I love to take care of how I look but somedays I just won't care. I'm highly sarcastic especially when I'm being deflective. I love intelligent people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a massage therapist or a spa therapist. I want to be a writer eventually. But I'm happy to work with other people. I enjoy knowing that what I will do will help other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding people's common interests, geeking over games i'm in love with, fangirling over Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Hiddleston or the usual tumblr suspects, I'm a writer, I model makeup. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my loud laugh. My sarcastic sense of humor. I can be crude, loud and hilarious but I try to tone it down in the appropriate situations. Also my curves :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything with words. But I love fantasies. Like the series Marked. I like Lord Of the Rings, The hobbit. Harry Potter.

Movies: LoTR, Hobbit, HP, Sherlock of any kind, StarWars (4-6),

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock, NCIS, Anything by BBC

Music: chillstep, electro-swing, pop, rock, classical

Food: Nothing super spicy because of my allergies. I love Japanese. I love sweet things, I love chocolate, veggies, fruits. Feed me and I'm a happy girl :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone. It's always around me. I love it so much.
2. My computer/internet. I'm a pc gamer and games are so cool to me.
3. My huge ass purse. I carry everything in there. I switch purses but I need big ones. Where else will I have room for bandages, my chargers, my journal, wallet, keys, and everything.
4. My intelligence or sense of humor.
5. My family or friends (especially my best friend teacupps). I'm very social and extroverted.
6. A good book. I love to read and fall into a world of fantasy, mystery or darkness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, good food, music, games, my family, friends, worrying
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gaming on my computer, hanging out with friends or family, going dancing/out for drinks with friends, reading books, at the library, exploring the city, finding new favorite places to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked... I consider myself sapio - sexual or being attracted to intelligence not peoples genders. I'm also poly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with being internet pen pals or mostly just friends?, you like cuddles and love food :)