Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plebatron

25 Birmingham, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 9, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Job
Student
Status
Single
Speaks
English, French
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Politics with French
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing bios, as proven by what you're reading

Not too sure to be honest, I'd say I'm a relatively competent human being in most aspects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...i guess that's for you to find eh?
If people know I'm french it's usually "ooh you don't have an accent" so yeah, my decent english
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books tend to be political philosophy kind of things although I enjoy novels, just don't read them as often.
Films & music I'm not too picky i guess, not sure what to say, there's music I like but i'm pretty open i guess would sum it up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything really, some good stuff, some weird stuff, some scary stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's not my real picture...sorry, a tad too shy I guess, happy to send one if you ask nicely :)