Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 9" (1.75m)
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I did a lot of contemporary art stuff. But more recently I have become a lawyer. I do both. I have a PhD in Art History and Theory, but I like balance, am equally into deconstruction and UFC; Klossowski and Kardashians etc. I like jokes, sad music and being poolside at resorts. I'm from Australia. But was in Paris. Then in New York. Back to Syd now back to NYC. I own a suitcase.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a curator in New York City - might still be. I've done a lot of work on projects with contemporary artists in all disciplines, published art and philosophy stuff, own a gallery, have taught at uni, but am now more law-oriented because I love it litigating/researching/doing smart stuff/werkin hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reducing people to tears of rapture at Karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
light eyes, dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
La Dispute, Bluebottle Kiss, Planes Mistaken for Stars, Elliott Smith, Tom Waits, Pusha T, Joanna Newsom, Russian Circles, Mogwai, Underworld, Wye Oak. Movie: The Departed