Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plosh23

24 M East Setauket, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey world, I'm Aaron! I'm 24, originally from North Jersey but now out on Strong Island! I'm a down to earth, motivated guy who's really into sports (watching and playing) and music (again, watching and playing lol). I'm looking for someone sexy and fun to hang out with! Jewish girls get a +1 because you'll make my family happy, but I won't play favorites: anyone who gets me can have a chance to steal my heart away....so batter up, let's play ball :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Rutgers University in 2012 with a BS in Exercise Science and I'm currently studying for my Doctorate of Physical Therapy at Stony Brook University! My dream job would be to own my own practice one day and help take care of people who really need it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Lots of sports! I love basketball and volleyball (kinda comes naturally with the height!) plus I play IM softball with my grad school buddies and beer league softball with my pops when I'm home...family bonding haha
-Singing! I've been singing since I was 5 and I've been told I should go try out for The Voice or something. (wish I had time for that...) I've had to deal with jocks being jocks for my entire life...the ironic truth is that I love to serenade beautiful ladies and melt their hearts, so I'm the one laughing now :)
-Making everyone feel like "a part of the crowd"! One thing that's always bothered me is seeing a friend who's socially awkward miss out on the fun because they can't talk to new people. I make it my mission to talk to as many people as I can at parties and have been a dedicated wingman for years...I almost feel like I should play for myself more but I honestly like seeing other people happy.
-Lots of other things...why don't you message me and find out! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I guess I have the tendency to stand out in a crowd...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I'd say Angles and Demons was my favorite...I'm mostly reading research for PT school nowadays.

Movies, loved Silver Linings Playbook and the Batman Trilogy. I'm always a sucker for a good comedy though!

TV, I love How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad (miss it already...) just to name a few

Music is hard because I'm very eclectic...lately I'm really into EDM (older Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Zedd, Arty, Hardwell, Above and Beyond, Armin Van Buuren, etc.) Hip-Hop/Rap & R&B (Wiz, Kid Cudi, Bruno Mars, Ne-Yo, Usher, older Eminem etc.) and some softer Alternative (John Mayer, Coldplay, Jack's Mannequin, etc.) Different tunes for different moons ;)

Food, I'll cook and eat anything--I'm very adventurous-- but I'd really like to cook with you and see if we have chemistry in the kitchen ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, a TV, music, football, my alarm clock, and SELF CONFIDENCE!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my future, sports, music, and some plans for the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at the bar with my roomates and friends from school or at home watching a movie or some TV with some popcorn, depends on my mood and maybe the weather
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I'm highly capable finding someone on my own, I keep coming back to Ok hoping I get lucky.... Que sera sera, huh?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a beautiful person, on the outside AND on the inside! Also, if your not able to express your emotions and communicate with me, were probably not right for each other anyway!