Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plrbrlvr

25 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
math phd student
adventure seeker
vinyl collector
comic nerd
bike everywhere guy
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on a PhD in math (representation theory of finite groups) while attempting to keep busy with plenty of other exciting stuff. I'm a pretty active person: biking, running, spending time at the gym. I run a student group for atheists, agnostics, skeptics, etc. on my school's campus. Oddly this tends to be the most stressful part of my life. Besides that I'm just attempting to enjoy life on the coast, and continually trying new things.
I’m really good at
flossing, making people laugh, asking questions, challenging myself, catching the Arrested Development reference in anything, making fruit smoothies, not getting stressed (this has been my greatest attribute as far as grad school is concerned), listening, spotting the logical fallacy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: Saves the Day, Fireworks, Russian Circles, Code Orange Kids, Fall Out Boy, Between the Buried and Me, The Swellers, Brand New, Harm's Way

fiction: Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Breakfast of Champions, Harry Potter, Franny and Zooey, 1984

non-fiction: The God Delusion, Hyperspace, The Drunkard's Walk

comics: X-Men, Saga, Hawkeye, Coffin Hill, Lazarus, Rat Queens

movies: American Psycho, Memento, Gigantic, Spaceballs, Serenity

shows: Arrested Development, The Office, Buffy, Star Trek
The six things I could never do without
sriracha
the internet
a toothbrush
pb&j (pam beesly&jim)
music
rice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I prefer dogs or cats
when I can go for a bike ride next
how to be more rational
how I can possibly get everything done that I need to get done that day
how we can better teach kids to appreciate math
what I want to do after grad school
new ways to challenge myself
what I want for my next tattoo
how to combat pseudoscience
how awesome it is having good friends
On a typical Friday night I am
going on an adventure of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think feet are really ugly, which is probably part of the reason I got mine tattooed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're still pissed about the ending to Lost
You want to go for a walk, for a hike, geocaching, a bike ride, or something similar
You read through this whole thing even after realizing I'm a huge fucking nerd
You're wondering where all my shirtless pics showcasing my awesome abs are
You're into some of the same music
You just feel like it - I can have a conversation about almost anything