Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plumpylove

40 F Cohoes, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My story involves waaay too much typing, so here is a small sample. I am an outgoing, sarcastic, and fun loving person who is bi. I have a 13 year old daughter that lives with her father currently, so liking teens (or at least tolerating them) is a must in case you two meet eventually. I just had my heart broken and stomped on by a woman I loved and trusted, and as a result I am SERIOUSLY NOT looking for any head games, and WILL NOT subject you to that either. I’m dangerously blunt- a good thing- because life is too short to worry about how and when to say something. My life is hectic right now as I am going to college full time and working full time, but I am always willing to make time and work harder for the right Man or Woman. I am an independent person, intelligent, outgoing, and hard working. I also tend to let the “fates” decide what will happen- if it was meant to be, then so be it- and I’m just going to deal positively with whatever happens next. I'm newly on my own, got my own apartment, job, car and enjoying my independence immensely, but my heart is very lonely.
***** Read my section on "you should message me if...."******
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college currently while working and have a beautiful, smart 13 year old daughter who makes me smile several times every day. My friends are a huge part of my life, and I have a very eclectic group of them, most of whom I've know for at least a decade. The schooling, daughter and work take up a good chunk of my time. Other than that, I'm addicted to games and texting. I like to visit new places, and love meeting new people. I have to say socializing is a hobby of mine, and I love to talk to anyone from any walk of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm... Sarcasm? Definitely screwing up jokes and rarely think before I talk which causes me to mess up what I mean to say. (My ex says that people who want to know me have to speak my own personal language...lol) I'm good at lots of things however you will have to get to know me to find out. I will admit I'm relatively smart, good with children and animals, and can talk to anyone about anything. I also make people laugh.... And have fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful smile and then my loud, bubbly personality. Oh, and my huge chest. Always get compliments on all of these! Lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love 80's music, especially Bon Jovi. I Listen to a wide variety of music, except really offensive rap. Movies- sci fi in general, no horror, love sappy romance movies with good endings. Like Adult Swim, Family Guy, Futurama, and all the other cartoon movies out there. Food- anything but lamb, just hate the taste. Books- Ann McCaffery, Heinlein, Pratchett, cheap romance novels, magazines, newspapers, anything available in reach to read. Shows- Very eclectic, watch the news, Oddities, Pawn Stars, Glee, TV Land (Happy Days, MASH, Bewitched) Reality Shows, Survivor, Kitchen Nightmares, Warehouse 13, cartoons, History and the science channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my cats, chocolate, laughter, and my body (as far as loosing sight, hearing, limbs, health. I'm overweight, but I can live like that!) and "orgasms" as number six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything- I enjoy daydreaming about winning the lotto, because it would let me have so much fun with life! I also spend a great deal of time thinking on how I can improve myself socially, educationally, spiritually and mentally. I am always trying to learn anything I can and am constantly evaluating myself on who I am and how I treat people around me. In the long run, I have to wake up in the morning and be able to look at myself in the mirror, knowing how I behaved yesterday and choose to behave today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing college homework, but when I go out for the night, I make the night COUNT! I need to get out! I like to go to a variety of different places, so suggest something and we will see what happens!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fantasize about seeing gay men have sex, up front and personal if you know what I mean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know I'm demanding... So message if you like bossy bitches and if I sound like fun! I will be happy to answer questions, I love to chat so send me a message. (Update 2/26: because of the high number of requests I am getting, I am now limiting my search criteria: I refuse to date anyone under 30 so don't even try to contact me (unless you are a virgin over 21- that's kinda hot... lol) AND if you are not in the US or within like 100 miles of me... max. I'm not interested in long distance relationships or virtual sex.