Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plus1weapon

33 New Berlin, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person with his whole life ahead of him. Going back to school and getting my degree in Electrical Engineering Technology has given me a new lease on life and has opened all new possiblities for me. I play pool, watch/love horror movies, enjoy anime/manga, play D&D, enjoy video games, and I love the occasional book (AKA: I'm a nerd :p ). In spite of being nerdy and reclusive at times, I enjoy going out and seeing folks on the east side. I have been known to frequent a few bars in my day, but usually I am at a hole in the wall kind of place versus the newest club. I am a caring individual that has no respect for those who lie, and I will stand up for those who cannot seem to do it for themselves.

Hopefully that sums it up, otherwise feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, a lot. Trying to find some new ways to unwind, maybe a bit of cross country travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, being extra-nerdy, shooting pool, being random, laughing, cracking wise at folks around me, being somewhat social (YEAH!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zombie Survival Guide, Patient Zero, anything by R.A. Salvadore, any of the Dragon Lance books. Hmm, can we count comics as well???

Movies: Army of Darkness Trilogy, Matrix, 28 Days & 28 Weeks Later, Shawn of the Dead, Zombieland, 13 Assassins, Smoking Aces, Dumb & Dumber, Stepbrothers, Anchorman, Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings..., Seriously, we can go at this all day.

Music: Static X, Rob Zombie, Nightwish, Ozzy, Dio, basically I enjoy just about anything that can catch me at the moment. This includes classical music, golden oldies, and very..very limited country music.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The following, CSI, The Joe Schmo Show, Fear Factor, and Dexter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food!- I must eat!
My job. - See food, above.
My Cellphone. - I need to be connected.
My family. - They are my anchor.
Air. - Self Explanatory.
Well, that's five....kind of sums up the basics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies, Ninjas, moving forward in life... LoL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out shooting pool, watching a new horror movie, possibly playing D&D, or enjoying a new book. Clubs and bars are losing their appeal, so I would rather do anything else to be honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy being random, want to say hi, or if you are a fellow geek.