Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pluto99

33 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here from Chicago about a year ago. I have an Audubon membership, so if you want to go to the zoo or the aquarium, I'm your gal. I like whiskey, probably a little too much. I enjoy going out to see the musics or the films or eating delicious foodstuffs. Latest New Orleans celebrity encounter: Brian Dozier's second cousin at the Magazine Dat Dog! Reese Witherspoon was there too, but whatever, I'll take the Twins' 2nd-baseman's cousin any day of the week.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BA in Film/Video. I worked with children with developmental and physical disabilities for quite awhile. I'm now in med school at Tulane; hoping to eventually doctor at kids. Initially I thought child & adolescent psychiatry, now I'm thinking pediatric oncology or neurology. The great thing about med school is I can continue my strategy of wandering aimlessly until I just fall into a profession.
I’m really good at
Being rowdy at baseball games, making a fool out of myself, hanging out with kids. (I feel like I should explain that just because I like kids, does not mean I want them NOW, or maybe even at all. Kids are great, but they're also great to give back at the end of the day.)
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm at a bar, somebody invariably comes up to me to tell me I look EXACTLY like their friend's sister or a long lost cousin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Of Human Bondage is probably the book I've read and re-read the most. (it has nothing to do with sado-masochism) Others: Then We Came to the End, The Heart is a Lonely Hunter, The Winter of Our Discontent, Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail of '72, Burn Collector, Rosshalde, Tender is the Night, A Wrinkle in Time
Movies- I was a film major, but I like some pretty pedestrian stuff. I like arty stuff too. I generally prefer movies that do not feature Kevin James. I will be equally passionate in discussing PT vs. Wes Anderson or the merits of each Nightmare on Elm Street sequel. Shotgun Cinema in NOLA has their shit together, it is well worth going.
Music- All time favorites: Afghan Whigs, Pulp, Will Oldham, Songs: Ohia, Bob Dylan. Currently in heavy rotation: Haley Bonar, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Little Gold, The War on Drugs, Sharon Van Etten, Courtney Barnett, Future Islands, Savages
Shows- Netflix would probably say Science Fiction and Quirky Comedies. Firefly, Dr. Who, Black Books, BSG, 30 Rock, Orphan Black, Strangers with Candy, Community
Food-the beet reuben at Siberia. If I could eat one thing for the rest of my life, that would be it.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my bike, my mom, my friends, music, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is anyone going to pick up the dead snake by my house? Because no way in hell am I going to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually not out. I'm more of a go out on a Tuesday type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm from South Dakota. Also, I really like Rod Stewart.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not going to kill me and wear my skin for pajamas.