Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Saltash, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18, 2012
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question! I work in devonport. I live apart from my wife, l am looking to experiance a new way of life and meet new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very with my hands, I am very tactile and also like to be open and honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Wilbur smith, my favorite film is Leon, I love chinese food and wine, my favorite show is blood brothers, I have seen it 3 times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
The sea
A razor
A toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex.! I could have said 'ways to bring world peace' but if I am being honest . . . :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :|
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always cry when Rocky says 'Adrian I did it'. . . funny really.