Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Plymouth, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello, hopefully your looking for relationship possibilities like me,
Hopefully your about to tell me we do like the same sort of things?
I do like sightseeing ,being a typical tourist, i like being in coastal,countryside & riverside locations, i`m just happy being outside when the sun is shineing, I like marine & wildlife parks, air shows,firework displays & nature seeing trees flowers ,fish & birds,
I`m happy with comedy or cabaret shows,I love rock & pop music, i get most of my evenings entertainment from the t.v now- Watching things like eastenders, celebrity juice, 8 out of 10 cats do countdown,casulty, holby city, Chicago p d & castle. I will watch action movies & nature documentaries, televised sport. I don't usually reply to photo less profiles as you cant tell if your going to warm to somewon or not but you can always email me your photo & I will reply back.
I`m really hoping to meet somewon that still hasn't got or hasn't had any kids (or none yet) I have nothing against kids (in theory) but didn't want to take on another's kids or be in a 3 way parenting triangle.Of course I know I'm getting older everyday & most ladies have had kids by now(if there in my age category?) or most ladys they just want a younger guy than me (oh well I still live in hope! :-)
if i wind up my profile with just a little more info, i give up my career as a deck working sailor in 2009, lived in Spain for 2 winter seasons -before messing up my finances, after a few years of unemployment i started out in self employment currently I`m painting for a property landlord & i do offer a rodent inspection & treatment service
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
lifes been on hold for the last few years since my financial situation worsened-then my mum-passed away-then my sister lost her battle to cancer :-( I did enjoy my time in spain but also still like being british & living in devon(especially during those rare sunny summer days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
waffling :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
iam old :-) worn out :-( single! but always happy and smiling -iam tactfull and polite!! capable of compromise>? trustable and mild mannered, in general i have all the qualities that no one seems to want -so iam going to sit back on my shelf :-( until you prod me off for maybe a get together! :-) so go get your stick :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
stir frys, currys-chinese, traditional english food, chicken -lasagne or a pasty, fish and chips spaghetti bolognaise coldplay, the killers,,katy perry rita ora bruno mars, i have the radio on allday! like medical and police dramas celebrity juice,nature documentories
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
you you you you you and you once i have you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you,/ the weather,//what iam having for lunch>? -and tea! :-) //and the most important right now is when your going to send me a message
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
iam not really a friday night/ weekend person so expect iam at home in front of the television-but things can change a litle iam sure if i was living with another depends what you want as well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your really nice! and you think we are going to be very lucky to have found each other looking in this site