Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmac1222

29 Conyers, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please be serious. I don't want to waste my time

If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything!

IG- pmac122285

Lets see..... Im scottish/irish (hence the red beard). I've got 6 tattoos with more to come, ears are gauged to a size 2 but i take them out during the week for work, love all types of music. I always show respect to everyone i meet, unless disrespected. Im easy to get along with, fun and energetic, love to party every now and then but also love to relax at home. Family is very important to me, and no that doesnt make me a mommas boy. I manage a multi-million dollar estate which i also live on. I am a very determined individual, once i set my mind on something I do not give up until i obtain it or surpass it. With that being said, I am a musician/producer on top of my day job. I also coach Little League baseball during spring ball and fall ball. I absolutely love coaching for many reasons, One being able to give back to my community and help young kids to hopefully stay out of trouble and to focus their time and effort into something productive, Second reason is knowing that I am teaching the kids about life, good sportsmanship, how to set their minds on something and not except failure just because they get knocked down. I have never been married and do not have any kids due to not being able to find the right woman for me. I don't expect to find her on here but ya never know what may happen. I am a huge music and movie buff. My biggest pet peeve is when someone says that they are going to do something and do not follow through, with that being said, I understand that things will happen that can prevent people from doing whatever they said they woud, but when it becomes a constant occurance it annoys me. Because I am a musician and do perform live i need a woman who is secure enough to know that I will be coming home to her. Also can't be overly jealous.

I am looking to meet a woman that is loyal, faithful, supportive of their significant other, must be easy going, down to earth with a good head on their shoulders, a woman that doesn't give up when problems arise, whether it be in a relationship or in life. A woman who is driven and motivated. One that can be just as happy cooking a nice meal and curling up on the coach to watch a movie as they can be going out on the town.

If you wanna know anything else don't hesitate to shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phil
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a musician, been playing for 14 years. I play bass, guitar and a few other instruments. I also coach little league baseball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, music, hunting, camping, riding motorcycles and dirtbikes, anything outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my easy going personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My dog
My phone
My family
My truck
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next song I will write
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its always something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very devoted and determined person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont have drama. Im too old for drama or games.