Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmbra

29 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really dont the idea of being one more profile saying all the same things the other ones do. But I see there is no way around it...so. yes I am an adventurous, loving, smart, fun woman... witty too. I love to joke around, travel... bla bla bla. But there is so much more. And that is what I am looking for. Someone that is interested in seeing that "much more". I love to have great conversations and rarely feel uncomfortable talking to a stranger.
I have been living in DC for the past 8 years.

In warm days you will always find me on my bicycle on the w&od trail. Its my favorite thing to do.

I jusy finished grad school and landed on my dream job, which is very demanding in terms of hours right now. But I will make time for the right guy.

I am looking for someone with whom I can share my adventures with, someone honest and strong not just morally but also physically, someone with whom I could talk about just anything, someone with a good head between his shoulders, but nice shoulders too :) Basically someone that I am attracted to. Which sometimes is intellectually other times is physically.I know the world is not perfect and if I have to chose one of those two traits I dont know which one would be ;)

I could write a lot more here about what I want in a companion and about me but there is a lot that goes without saying it. If you think you are that guy... dont just "wink" say "hello". :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get somewhere
I’m really good at
problem solving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - the butterfly effect
Tv show- how I met your mother. Heroes. Lost.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am currently studying and my mind is going insane with all the books and material. I need to have something else to be thinking about. . Maybe u can be that something else for me to be thinking about :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if u actually read all this and still feel like doing so ,)