Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmd006

27 Ishpeming, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty awesome. Tell your friends.

In reality I'm pretty vanilla.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently moved Marquette. Starting a new job and looking meet people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff. Whatever it is, I'll give it a whirl. I love working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and then my nose. It's kinda weird to be told you have a cute nose. The eyes I get, because they are dazzling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm starting The Wheel of Time series of books.
A Song of Fire and Ice is good if you like a bit more realism in your fantasy. The two books in the Kingkiller Chronicles Trilogy are must reads for any fantasy fan. Enders Game, Hitchhicker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dune, and some others. I tend towards sci-fi and fantasy.

Favorite shows inlcude: Breaking Bad, Once Upon a Time, Adventure Time, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones

Movies: 50/50, V for Vendetta, Drive, The Big Lebowski, Back to the Future Trilogy, anything by Wes Anderson and many more.

Music I like (in no particular order): Say Anything, Tokyo Police Club, Cage the Elephant, The Hold Steady, The Snake the Cross the Crown, The Strokes, Oasis, Weezer, I Fight Dragons, Hot Chip, Kid Cudi, MIKA, Metric, Jonathan Coulton, Tenacious D, Harvey Danger, The Beatles, The Shins, and rounding off with Chopin in the classical department. I like lots of music, no real genre preferences other than I dislike Country music. Not a lot, just not a huge fan of it.

New additions to my music library include My Chemical Romance, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, and Tycho.

I'll try any food once. No food allergies to speak of. If it looks good or smells good, I want to have it.

I do also love to cook and I like cooking new things. Very recently though I moved and now have a less robust kitchen. I still cook whenever I can though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food (delicious food :P)
My Family
My Friends
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go with my life. Who I want to be in 5 years vs who I am now. I'm not at all the person I thought I was or would be when I was 20, and I'm interested in knowing what will shape me by the time I'm 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, playing a video game, folding laundry or just browsing Reddit. I know, I'm a loose canon. I'm crazy.

Ideally, I'll be spending my next Friday with you ;)
...too cheesy? Well, um... yeah I got nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not ticklish. Not even a little. It apparently "isn't fair" but all's fair in love and tickle fights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out
You want to chat
You want to get to know me
You think I look good in a suit
You think I look good (guys like to hear that they're hawt)
You want a recipe for my famous pumpkin chocolate chip cookies or chocolate zucchini cake