Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmdesign

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
😃
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designer, fabricator, professor, musician, traveler and photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at building things with my hands. Navigating travel in other countries around the world. I'm always up for good conversation, playing music, or relaxing. Also you can find me rock climbing, hiking, surfing, and doing any other activity that puts you outdoors.

Some random facts:

1. I ran with the bulls in Pamplona Spain.
2. Worked on Madonna's "Music" video.
3. Was a Jr. Flyer hockey player.
4. I surfed the channel islands off the coast of California.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard or no beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things to watch are Vice TV, Netfilx comedies, Louis CK, and documentaries.

Things I read: NY Times, yovenice, NPR, BBC, Who moved the cheese?, music blogs, and art blogs.

I truly enjoy all music. I'm constantly trying to find new and different sounds. Lately I have been listening to a lot of Afro beat and Balinese dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without is my family, friends, music, cooking, travel, and sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about things I want to do while i still have two feet touching this earth and places I'd like to travel to.

Also I think about food. I love to cook and figure out what I'm going to make next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually meeting with friends for some food, company, and hopefully something adventurously entertaining. I play music with a couple of bands, so a show is always in the mix. I don't mind staying in also and working on something creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a mathlete in grade school, but horrible at writing...if you haven't noticed already from reading my profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a laid back person who is confident, but not to confident, sweet, outgoing, and interesting. :)