Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Scottsdale, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:20am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Pete. Been in Phoenix for 3 years. Lived all over the country. I have a great job that can require some travel. Currently it's to vegas every couple weeks, which isn't a bad deal! Love to play sports, hike,workout and generally be active. I live a healthy life style and like to keep busy. I enjoy doing projects around the house and remodeling. Let's talk and learn more about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought a condo in south Scottsdale that I've been working on. I also own a house in Peoria. I moved out here in January '12 after living in vegas for a year. I work for an engineering/construction company working on mega-projects. I specifically manage the cost & schedule for completing the projects. I'd love to meet someone I have fun with and hopefully build toward something more. I'd love to go hiking, Cubs spring training games, play soccer, or anything active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are many things, but its more fun to learn about those as you go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to almost all kinds of music. I love live music.

TV: walking dead, person of interest, Big Bang theory, blacklist, the muppets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if you actually read my profile or just looked at the pictures and made a decision.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really isnt a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont drink, at all. I dont like the taste of beer or hard alcohol. I may have 1 glass of wine a year, and usually I dont finish it because I just dont like the taste. Id rather have water!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im looking for a woman that is active and likes to stay in shape. Fitness is a huge part of my life. I dont live at the gym, but I make time to go and love to do things outside like hike or play sports. I also play soccer twice a week. I have a 5, 10 and 20 year plan for where I'd like to be. Looking for something serious and someone that could share in that.