Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New Iberia, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a radio station board operator for a little AM station, who is timid and shy at first, but you cannot quiet me down once I start talking. Furthermore, I'm a conversation freight train, you have to be quick to keep up with me, and if you do not keep up with me you will most certainly get lost. Some people are put off by my discussion of obscure and esoteric topics. Although, you just might learn something new and interesting that you didn't know before meeting me. When I'm not on my Vyvanse, I'm quite prone to outside distractions. I am witty, inquisitive, and quiet.

I haven't taken Vyvanse in about five years because I can't afford to go to the doctor. Right now I would qualify for Medicaid, but Bobby Jindal refuses to expand the program in Louisiana. Currently, I would have to pay about $300 per month out of pocket for health insurance since I don;t make enough money to qualify for the Affordable Care Act tax credits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of this information is hellaciously out of date. (Is that even a real word?)

I'm on a hiatus from UL Lafayette, where I was majoring in General Studies with a concentration of Arts and Humanities. I'm trying to bring up my GPA, by taking less hours and easier courses. One of my biggest problems, is that I procrastinate way too much, but I am doing my best to try and stay somewhat organized so that I do not fall into the evil traps of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Black & White Fine Art Photography. I also enjoy metalworking and jewelry making. As a kid, I always would take apart toys and electronics, to see if I could assemble them back together correctly. When it comes to cars and computers, I'm really good at troubleshooting the hard-to-diagnose problems. Sometimes when I'm really adventurous, I'll make cookies and baked goods from scratch. When I feel like it, I can be really good at doing nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mass of naturallycurly, dark brown hair on top of my head. Also, I tend to the wear the same clothes fairly regularly, because most of my possessions were destroyed by Hurricane Katrina.

asdjgn sd gjksdn gjak jks ska fj a jk kjas jkfa jkjask fasjkf jkas fafjkasjk fjkasjk fjkasjk fjkas jkfasjk fjkajkas fjkas erk jaek jkfasdtaekj taej gvjkd jkt fasejdfjlkskgsdljgjks gj gj jks jkgsdjkdg jd jk sjkg jk jks euoi gtewiourbawiob arjea rj aoeit wejok tower user towi toefo eo jkfs afkj sdofweiob tiowe iws flj ed vjl o esiatea reos fjkl vdj vjcdo giose glknvnuio hileuhbf bji bniubn in n jkk nj io j io jio jio jo imiom io hui g yig tft5d76f8oiosd ogf sdz fso;bnzso; m cjkxvuion eoft g ndnf oGNZOi;neiongzron orn on iorzn io nrn o rn rio n iontr nztio neiobn rjohnydjkghdj rnm zfklseZLnfan rkldfzn ddjkszjkds gfjkdfjog;;odfb fzk gzds; gd f ds; jgjzksdj jksd jfl sdk eso gzsd jog opz stjsekjz fjizs gj zsk gj sej gfsei giisd gisdjj gsd gdosg pso jioer jw rsd ifusd fu eu i u9u vuzd jdfjs uf9pdu fsdj fjds f uuse ufseuo;fs;uiodzfusdf zsdi fizsdiu fs duif ssd fi; df f si; fzs f uizs fzs fui sd gsd g us ur geu grobs; gusu 9 gzgv;df gu f gi;z gurj g;id ghf kghi gzuig eregu oueparghaerirghbrae vhip ngr rnvui nra irmgaeon oernmos oerkn tke t e tow to keroty ry roe yeroer oero tero tywn t[wrko gtksro
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
2001: A Space Odyssey, A Clockwork Orange, Fahrenheit 451, A Brave New World, Catch 22, Spaceballs, Lasagna, any Mel Brooks or Stanley Kubrick Film, Angelo Brocato Gelato, Muffalletta, PB&J, Reuben Sandwich, Gyros, Greek Salad, and Lo mein. Right now, I'm big into any kind of Curry dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, cell phone, black ink pen, wallet, Internet, and Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what other people are thinking about, the bigger picture, our universe, the weather, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home in front of the computer, cooking out with my friends, camping out at Lake Fausse Pointe when the dew point is below 70 degrees Fahrenheit, and drinking darker beers at local watering holes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot ride a bicycle to save my life, but I can stand up in a canoe perfectly fine.

Extremely ticklish.

No self diagnosis here. I was professionally diagnosed by a psychiatrist as having Aspergers Syndrome.

I have never seen any of the original Star Wars movies.

Hipster guys are so fricking cute,

Intelligence is the sexiest aspect of a guy to me. Dorky, geeky, and nerdy guys are a real huge turn-on for me. To me, guys who hangout in the Honors Lounge are totally dreamey. It might sound lame, but I have a crush on smart guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to be friends and want to have intellectual and informative conversation on a diverse array of topics including Engineering, Photography, computers especially Linux, fine cuisine, metalworking, jewelry making, the stock market before it tanked, amateur radio, and pre-1950 automobiles.