Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmkpmk4u

57 M North Tonawanda, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, open mind, independent, likes variety in life, has many interests, likes to go to new places and try different activities. I especially enjoy good times with family and friends, working around the house, travel, reading, exercise, movies and music. I'm also very responsible and dependable, not the jealous or insecure type. No debt, no drugs, no smoking, no baggage, no worries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was able to retire at the age of 50 so I have plenty of free time to do whatever I want. I own a string of internet franchises. I work at growing my business and teaching others so they can also be successful and have more time for family, friends and vacations! I also enjoy working around the house, day trips, dining out, the internet, reading and the casino. Check out my portal if you want cash back on your online purchases. www.shop.com/go2guy. 4000 stores!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new things to do to keep busy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice salt and pepper hair, (mostly salt these days.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the newspaper, watch the news on TV, read magazines and internet articles. I like current events and educating myself to the situation on our planet. I enjoy drama or comedy in movies and classic rock, new wave, punk rock and alternative music, especially the Worlds Greatest Rock and Roll Band, The Rolling Stones. As for food I like just about everything, put it on a plate and I'll eat it. I like off beat movies, the theater, different ethnic foods and taking off with my GPS and exploring new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have always said the most important things in life are good health, family and friends. I guess I need three more, well, a womans' company, travel and a cold Guinness!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with all this free time I have. ( I always find something.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Filling in this information in hopes of finding a good woman!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Second guessing myself in regard to leaving my job and taking an early retirement, but it's working out quite well..........and, email me for details!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, not a game player, have interest in my profile, willing to start with friendship, no pressure, just enjoy each others mutual interests and free time and see what develops. If you believe that compromise, trust, communication, respect and consideration are the basics of a lasting relationship.