Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pmn_81

33 Lund, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a happy, positive, caring and open person who doesn't take himself too seriously; but being in a rather stable stage of life am ready and looking for a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from my work which I very much love it mainly as it gives me the possibility of being creative and innovative; I try to travel a lot, read a lot, watch lots of movies, discuss different matters with different people and not only because I enjoy it but also as I believe these idea exchange means are ones compass in life.

Although I very much like my line of work, I think one should work to live and not live to work,... there is much more to life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself clearly without hurting others who might disagree with me
Being analytical
Cooking (or maybe just have kind friends)
Enjoying the small things in life
Engineering
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Short stories from Kafka's works to Jorge Luis Borges's to Raymond Carver's to Woody Allen's. French modern literature (but not too modern) like works of Roger Martin du Gard, Albert Camus' and Jean-Paul Sartre's. Milan Kundera's books. Saramago's work. What else... persian old literature.

Movies: Kubrick, Tarantino and Lynch fan, anything with Jack Nicholson, Al Pacino or Brando in it. Christopher Nolan's works when I just need to be entertained (Memento aside which is more than entertainment to me). Eastern Europe cinema, Kieslowski movies from the top of my head and more. Most Tim Burton works. Sidney Lumet's works.

Food: Gourmet, Italian, Iranian, Chinese (specially Szechuan cuisine), home made simple recipes

Music: Some of my favorites are R.E.M, Jethro Tull, The Cure, Queen, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Norah Jones, Lara Fabian, Jacques Brel, Stacy Kent, Amalia Rodrigues, Meiko Kaji, Tarantino's films' music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling
Music
Good movies
Weekends and vacation
Books
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to get the most out of it, people I know, people I don't know but I read about them in news or even characters in books or movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night routine! I might be out with friends, at friends, hosting friends, watching a movie, ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are happy with who you are and what you do in life,

If you are a kindhearted person who cares about things that are happening around us (environment, society,...),

If literature, cinema, theater, dance and visiting art galleries are things that you enjoy,

If you enjoy traveling and you find it easy to travel be that a long weekend or an intercontinental trip,

If you are interested in food and cooking,

If you can enjoy smaller things in life, things like having an ice cream on a sunny day, picking up a post card or gift wrap paper, or a box of chocolate that is filled with different types.

And of course if you feel interested to know more about me.