Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for learning about other languages and other cultures. I currently speak three languages and am working on my fourth. I truly believe that you cannot know yourself or where you come from if you cannot do so through the lens of another culture or other people.

I really enjoy having a good challenge around which I can wrap my mind. Boredom and I do not mix well.

I am a lover of music and at one point in my life played many different instruments: now you might be able to catch me singing at the top of my lungs in the car or noodling on one of my guitars.

I also love the outdoors and love to be outside - whether it be canoeing or kayaking, going for a jog, or playing soccer.

Last, but certainly not least, I'm a pretty big foodie. Just fair warning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following graduating from college with a degree in German and Russian, I was awarded a Fulbright Fellowship where I taught English at a school in Germany. Now I am currently searching for the right direction in which I want to take my life.

However, this still does not keep me from adventuring abroad occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, finding something to appreciate and enjoy in everyone I meet, inserting highly inappropriate jokes into a totally benign conversation in order to spice things up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am fairly high energy and generally upbeat and cheerful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Great Game (no, not a book for pick-up artists), Goethe's Faust, Dostoevsky's the Brothers Karamazov, anything by Dan Brown or Clive Cussler, J.R.R. Tolkien

Movies: The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained, Lawrence of Arabia, Kelly's Heroes, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Chronicles of Riddick + Pitch Black, The Notebook, Memento

Shows: Archer, Top Gear, The Simpsons, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, True Blood, No Reservations or anything with Anthony Bourdain, The Travel Channel

Music: Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Russian Rap, Classical, some Pop, pretty much everything to be honest.

Food: Thai, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Pho, Italian, German, Mexican - pretty much if it doesn't suck, I like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food - especially Thai and Sushi
Dogs - especially puppies
Running Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world might be a better place without the Kardashians or crappy reality TV
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, whether it be going to a concert or just going out to a bar. Irish pubs are my favorite, mostly because I love the atmosphere. That and the people watching...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I derive a strange pleasure in listening to boy bands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DTE - Down to eat
DTC - Down to chat
DFD - Down for drinks
DTS - Down to sing