Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pnicol1

53 F Eureka, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am a Shy, lady I like classic rock and classic country I am a 49'ers fan..I like Stephen King and Dean Koontz I am a Richard Pryor fan..My favorite movie is all Lethal Weapon movies...I am a very strong animal rights activist, I like going to the Casinos..And I despise headgames...I have a bawdy sense of humor but I can be silly]] and funny as well..

I am shy, friendly, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am trying to get my life straight, I have had a few bumps, but I will get back on track..I am home for the holidays, but, when I get back to where I live, my friend and I are going to find a place to live...Our current living arrangements are not healthy to us, at all...I would like to go back to school, I am crazy about the computer...or what makes the mind work...
I’m really good at
Listening to people, most people find it very easy to talk to me, maybe because I let them talk, and vent...I don't offer advice, unless they ask me, but, only if I know them well..I love animals, I think, that some animals are smarter than people, they offer you unconditional love, and don't expect anything..
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not a petite, fragile person, I am a big lady, but most people can not get past that...I have some health issues that are making it hard for me to lose weight, which is a high prioriety for me...I wish people could get beyond that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love ANYTHING Stephen King writes, he is my all time favorite writer, I also like Dean Koontz, ver powerful writers...Again, Stepehn King movies, any, drama, action, comedy..I love mexican food and chinese food...Or rabbit food is god..
The six things I could never do without
God, my parents, my children, my VERY best friend, my brother and sister-in-law, books, and music...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to pull myself out of my rut...How I am going to accomplish my goals...I am going to be a grandma for the first time, about 6 months for now, about my family, where I am going to live...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with a book, music, or a movie, with my best friend..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am scared to death of being alone the rest of my life, I don't have to be married, but I would like to have a special somebody to share things with...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are not turned off by what you have read...Or If you want to be a friend..