Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pnitty1212

35 M Norcross, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I wont be like most others and try and squeeze my personality into this little box... There are truths that I could write about that might impress you.. There are truths that I could write about that might turn you off.. Although i continue to strive for perfection, I am not perfect... I refuse to let a "box"" define who i am. At the end of the day, this box is not a big enough place for me to explain why you should keep reading..
What I’m doing with my life
Update: I do a lot. I am a partner of a vegan/vegetarian catering company (although I am not vegetarian - but, I do not eat read meat - but, its a good start. We also manufacture healthy snacks for many health food chains in the Georgia region (as well as others). I am also a full-time student and I plan on going to law school next year when I graduate. It is sometimes much too hard to find the time to get out and hit the streets; so, it is kind of difficult for me to meet new friends.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Guns, Germs, and Steel.. The Singularity. The Peoples History of the United States. Celestine Prophecy. Get Shorty. The Autobiography of (the good brother) Malcolm X. The Bible/Torah. The Qur'an. The Godfather...
Films: One flew over the cuckoos nest. Citizen Cane. Easy Rider. Boyz N The Hood. American Beauty. Snatch. The Shining. There Will Be Blood. Boogie Nights. The Aviator (and anything else Scorsese). City Of God.. And many many others.. (sorry, ex film student)...
Shows. Sopranos. The Wire. Curb. Chapelle. Luck. Boardwalk. I rarely watch TV though.. But, I must say.. It's not TV its.. HBO.
Music: I can go from Jay Z to John Lennon.. Lykee li.. to lil wayne..
Food: anything good..
The six things I could never do without
sight, hearing, music, family, my astute attention to directions..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone that wants an empathetic friend. I can be a dick at times, but for the most part, I am a very humble person. I am the type that might say "sir" to a young boy... or "maam" to a young girl... EVERYONE deserves respect... and you never can read who is who until you turn a couple of pages and start to understand a persons story.