Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pnk_ranger

27 F Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe there are no accidents in life and view every situation as an opportunity to learn. I have a decent sense of self and am continuing to work at creating the life I want to live. I am happiest when sharing love and most fulfilled when I am giving, whether it be a matter of time or heart. I seek connection that reaches deeper than a superficial level and people who aren't afraid to be honest with themselves.

I am in grad school right now, so my weekends usually include school work, but I try to maintain a balanced social life. I loveeee to dance, so a guy that can hold his own on a dance floor is definitely a plus. Health and fitness are important to me and I am always working toward a healthier body and mind. I workout regularly and believe importance food has in healing and nourishing the body, so ideally my guy would have a similar outlook.

I enjoy hiking and believe it can be a spiritual experience. I've done some pretty cool hikes and am always looking for a new one to explore! I also enjoy live music/poetry reading/open mic nights. There is something very vulnerable, raw and real about live performances that draws me in.

People would describe me as compassionate, optimistic and nurturing. I'm the kind of person that enjoys getting to know what makes a person tick, what drives them, and what events have led up for them to be exactly who they are. I'm in the business of helping people, what can I say?
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school life!
I’m really good at
Making acai bowls and green juice. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to food, I'm more of a hidden gem, local joint type of girl. I don't prefer chain restaurants and I like to try different types of cuisine.

I don't really watch tv or movies too often, if ever. I prefer to be out and about. We live in California, ya'll! There's too much to see and do to be home in front of a TV.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Water (I am always thirsty!)
2.) Good company and connect conversation
3.) My family- I adore my siblings and am very close to them. The rest of my family is just as awesome.
4.) Food - I need to be fed every 3 hours
5.) My IPhone
6.) Stretchy Pants- I effing LOVE stretchy pants. I enjoy dressing up for a night out on the town, as appropriate, but will always choose yoga pants over anything else, always.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing preferably, attending some sort of live performance (open mic night, spoken word, etc.), trying to get swole, or sleeping early so I can get up for an early morning hike!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating