Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Ridgefield, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok I'm taking a stab at this so bear with me, I'm a 24yr old who loves to have fun, I am single and have a big heart. I'm a romantic and Im honest, I will tell it like it is. I like camping painting reading Target shooting and hiking. I have tattoos and can be a nerd I do play video games every now and then like cod and fall out. I'm not into drugs and I don't smoke. feel free to ask me anything I'm a normal gal who doesn't belive in lying or cheating .
Huggs yall
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on becoming a makeup artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm really good at anything but I am decent at a lot of things :) I love music And I'm very good at being well a java craving zombie loving crazy blonde .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very polite, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead,hells kitchen, ncis, grays anatomy,I love Lucy, survivor......
I really like scary movies, zombie, comedy, action,anything but a chick flick :) .....
I read a lot, to many books to name em all ...
Love to cook and bake. Italian, Mexican,American,chineese food
I listen to everything except opera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heart brain lungs feet tounge eyes voice enough said
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark and I am very shy. The rest you just have to learn from me ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to some one who will make you laugh. I do work and have my own place I'm not someone looking for a sugar daddy or a one night stand .
send me a message if you want to know someone amazing 😉
Huggs yall