New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Vancouver, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yall, my name is Rachel I'm 25 years old single with no kids. I have a full time job and have a house with a roomie. My goals are to get my degree as a radiologist technician. Get a house and have a family. Im a very caring person. Im independent and love to make people laugh. I am bisexual and I am loyal to a fault. Iv never cheated and never will I also tend to tell it like it is I won't hide anything I'm honest. I love camping and books going target shooting, baking watching movies and occasionally painting. I have tattoos and peircings. I warn you my dirty mind and sarcasm sometimes can be taken the wrong way. I'm just a good southern raised girl who likes adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on saving to go back to college so I can get my degree in early childhood education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm really good at anything but I am decent at a lot of things :) I love music, and I'm great at being a java craving, zombie loving, crazy blonde . Guess you'll have to get to know me to find out the things I'm good at ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polite and I'm outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead,hells kitchen, ncis, grays anatomy,I love Lucy, survivor......
I really like scary movies, zombie, comedy, action,anything but a chick flick :) .....
I read a lot, to many books to name em all ...
Love to cook and bake. Italian, Mexican,American,chineese food
I listen to everything except opera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heart brain lungs feet tounge eyes voice enough said
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess You'll have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to some one who will make you laugh. And have no problem with a gal who is bisexual and proud of it
Huggs yall