Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poaceae

28 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there was a "I'm really bad at" category I would have self-summary in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student in biology, hoping to get a job teaching college after I'm done. Other than that I spend my time traveling, playing tennis or volleyball, reading, watching movies, going out to eat, and just generally living it up haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, sleeping, reaching things on high shelves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how tall I am, although I get told a lot that I don't look tall from a distance? Not sure what that means, but I tend to get a lot of "oh wow, you're really tall!" comments when people get closer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: T.H. White, John le Carre, P.G. Wodehouse, Mary Renault, Harry Potter, Stephen Jay Gould, and some poetry
Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Man Who Knew Too Little, Star Wars, Hunger Games, Austin Powers, Constantine, Monty Python, Bedazzled, Mary Poppins, The Emperor's Club, Taken, Stardust
TV: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, SNL, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Parks and Rec, The Middle, Bates Motel, Sleepy Hollow, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Catherine Tate Show, A Bit of Fry and Laurie
Music: Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, David Gray, Florence and the Machine, Ray Lamontagne, Annie Lennox, Haim, oldies, folk music, and all the songs everyone else describes as their "guilty pleasures". I am unashamed!
Food: pizza, sushi, hoagies (nobody seems to call them hoagies here?), Korean, Vietnamese, burgers...pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Books, TV, Music, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (not in a psychic way, just in a concerned way), politics, science, religion (I'm not religious, but have lots of family members and friends who are, so it comes up a lot), what I'd do if I had superpowers, etc. You know, normal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, doing laundry. Not sure why, but I usually end up going out other nights and staying in Friday. I like to relax knowing my entire weekend is still ahead of me I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a biologist who is scared of spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are brave. Sara Bareilles wants you to be brave.