Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Sheffield, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... what can I tell you about me... Well, I'm a human person with a face and legs and a minor addiction to cheese. I am largely powered by tea (mutant mitochondria).

I enjoy reading, baking, sewing, F1, real ale and gardening. I love going to comedy gigs and singing loudly while I cook. I'm not a creature of routine, I like to leave plenty of room for joy and new experiences.

My favourite thing at the moment is designing and sewing bags and dresses. I'm all about the passing hobbies; I've done Argentine tango, roller derby, haven't decided on my next passion yet but I hope it will be The One.

I work in an office 9-5. I'm not career driven but I do take pride in doing whatever I do well, so I'm conscientious rather than ambitious.

I've lived on my own for several years now so I'm an independent soul and like my own space. I love spending time with my wonderful friends but am also comfortable with just my own company. It's all about balance I guess and would be nice to find a partner in crime.*

*figuratively speaking, not actual criminal activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time - the rest is still unwritten.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising other people and things, but not myself. I am like a beast that cannot be tamed. A cuddly beast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair, but you already noticed that, didn't you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book I can read again and again is Homer's The Odyssey translated by TE Lawrence. Authors I like include Ian Rankin, Iain Banks (hm, Iany), Kate Atkinson, Joanne Harris, David Mitchell, Douglas Adams... this list could get quite long.

I don't watch a great deal of TV on a daily basis, but I can binge-watch Netflix with the best of em come the weekend.

I can think of nothing better than sitting down on a Sunday morning with a bowl of porridge and Gardener's World (because I'm in the pub on Friday when it airs!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
A safe place to sleep at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naked inside my clothes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Compassionate
- Happy to chat politics, zombies, existential nonsense and cheese
- Not hung up on an unrealistic notion of your 'perfect woman'
- A fan of punctuation
- Comfortable with silence
- Live in or près de Sheffield (I don't do distance and I'm not moving)
- Willing to never eat nuts again
- Think these curvy women are super-hot
- Into lists