Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Richmond, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and welcome to my little box on the internet!
I lived on Vancouver Island for most of my life, but recently decided I wanted to make some big changes in my life.
So I packed up my things, and recently moved over last summer to the mainland. New area. New opportunities. New life!

Now to find someone to share the adventure with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working mostly with a small record company as an editor, as well as an artist. It's really awesome to work with such talented artists.
Besides that, I'm taking life one step at a time. I'm at the point I've been crossing off goals from my list, and have more time to go on adventures and explore the world around me. It would be really nice to find someone to share that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being artistic! I enjoy all sorts of creative outlets, from painting, music production, playing in a band, or even cooking. I'm always trying out new things and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. They actually change colour depending on my mood.

I've also been told a few times my smile as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to actually count, but here's a brief rundown.

Books: Michael Crichton, Silence of the Lambs, George Orwell, Game of Thrones, most sci fi and fantasy.

Movies: Jurrassic Park, Wall-E, Idiocracy, Tucker and Dale Vs Evil, Starship Troopers, Die Hard.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Simpsons, Discovery Channel, Shark Week (Just got into Breaking Bad)

Music: Disturbed, Hollywood Undead, Swollen Members, Sweatshop Union, Kos, KRS one, AC/DC, Alice Cooper, Linkin Park, Mister Waugh,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My shelf of books; because apparently reading is a dying art in todays modern society :(

My Paints: Because I'm sure if I get the hang of things, I can make a million dollars! (finishes his stick figure)

Oxygen: I think people take this for granted. It's a complete part of your morning breakfast.

Ice Tea: This is truly a gift from a power much greater than mankind....

Youtube Kittens: Because if you don't enjoy these clips, you literally have no soul.

A pen and a pad: because you never know when your next best selling novel will strike you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe..... and pie... I like pie....
Isn't this a rather deep question for a dating site?? haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really varies from week to week. Sometimes I'll stay in and relax, other times I'll go catch a show, head out on an adventure, or save the world from unspeakable horrors (You're welcome!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Am Iron Man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like someone who....

-Is independant and reliable, who is clean and tidy.
-Once beat Chuck Norris at an arm wrestling contest.
-Knows the difference between you're, your, and Ur.
-Is a nice, funny guy, who actually wants something solid :)