Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

podarb

48 M Springfield, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Poly computer geek/gamer. Rarely serious but seriously rare. Esoteric, cerebral froot-loop with a passion for peanut butter cups. Loves animals but doesn't "LOVE" animals. Polyamorous pagan who is open-minded to other religions that aren't rammed down my throat. Spending time in SWTOR and trying to learn how to meet new people. **DON'T** live with my mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my butt off and working towards getting my family together and find a way to move everyone to the coast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working on computers and networks, gaming and driving my woman insane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes and hair. I've been told I have a nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Must I list these? I don't think they'll give me enough room. Ask if you are curious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My android tablet, wifi, my cell phone, internet connectivity, my immediate family and my game consoles, in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking care of my family, moving to the coast eventually, gaming, meeting new friends and lovers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I'm on my X-Box, PS3 or Wii playing something. If not, I'm on my computer looking for something to do and drinking my scotch. Just recently started playing SWTOR so now I'm spending my Friday nights there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want witty banter peppered with snarky comments and are tired of looking for love/friendship in all the wrong places.