Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poetryandphotos

22 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New Englander living and working in the DC area. I'm a college grad working too hard for just enough to scrape by. I spend my free time photographing musicians, drinking and watching Netflix, and writing until my hand cramps. I live with my best friend, I spend too much time making sarcastic one-liners, I'm entirely dependent on caffeine, and I drink my whiskey from the bottle.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, eat, sleep, repeat.
Retail by day, concert photographer/obnoxious roommate by night.
I’m really good at
Making pancakes, forgetting to answer my texts, keeping calm in a crisis, functioning like a normal person under the influence of a lot of coffee, and blogging my daily shenanigans.
The first things people usually notice about me
The butt or the perpetual coffee cup. Depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of books on sexuality and body image because I'm a nerd about really weird stuff. Currently reading a book about hookup culture in young women. I'm entirely too attention deficit to watch movies, and I've been rewatching One Tree Hill in bits and spurts. My music taste is always evolving, and my currently rotation is Darling Parade, August Burns Red, and Life on Repeat. I'm a sucker for veggie pizza and anything meatless and spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Music, cellphone, coffee, camera, friends, Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the banging noises outside my apartment really are, job applications, whether or not me and the roommate should cook or order pizza (always pizza...always), what bands I should email for press credentials, and ways of entertaining myself in the middle of work that won't get me fired.
On a typical Friday night I am
in a dark club with my nose pressed to a camera while boys jump around on stage with instruments. Or drunkenly rolling around my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
requires you to buy me a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
you're taking me up on that drink.

Nah, message if you have something to say other than "hey"/some comment on my appearance/an immediate date offer. Message me if you can make me laugh.