Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pof33331

44 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My kids are my life. I'm a father of three boys, 24, 10 and 8. They are energetic and rombunchious!! Hopefully you have lots of patience.
I like to do short getaways, eat good food, cook, exercise (Running and Triathlons), lift weights. I Would also like to try cross fitness.
I am a man with a strong personality, but I don't take life too seriously. There is a soft side to me. I love to laugh yet there is a serious side of me. I work hard and I can play harder. I don't let the small stuff get to me. I have my life together and I know what I want.
I know how to treat a women. I am a man who knows what it is to be a True Gentleman. Yes, I do open doors, pull a chair at a table, give up my seat to a woman. Pay for dinner. I don't believe in going Dutch.
I'm tired of drama, lies, bad mouthing, gossiping people. I don't have time for that kind of nonsense.
I'm looking for someone I can share my life with and make it better for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm running my own business and always looking for more to do.
I’m really good at
Planning and organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say is my size. I've been told that I look like an inside linebacker. Or a bull.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Money
Phone
Roof over my head
Food
And something else that I won't say publicly but it's a 3 letter word.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my kids future.
On a typical Friday night I am
After kids go to bed, I like to go out to the back yard have a drink and sometimes smoke a cigar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in private, I'll tell you if I really get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an honest, caring, PASSIONATE, affectionate, loving, fun going woman. I need her not to be afraid or ashamed of any PDAs. I need a woman that knows what her core values are. In short someone to be my best friend.
You have to like to dine out or just stay in and cook (together), its more fun that way. You must like short get-a-ways, be able to enjoy the bar/Lounge scene every once in a while.

Turn Ons
• Sexiness
• Low maintenance
• Educated (Manners)
• Smart
• Secure / Confident
• Career Oriented
• Affectionate / Cuddler
• Lady
• Mature
• Passionate
• Fun / Sense of Humor
• Family oriented