Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pofc3

27 F Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not looking for a hook up, so don't ask... I don't need an online site for that... **I'm telling you now, if you message me anywayz looking for a hookup, I'm going to tell you the exact same thing. You're not something special that's going to brainwash me into thinking otherwise. So don't bother...**

If you're not into bigger chicks, I'm NOT for you... Yes, I'm starting to work towards losing some, but I have no illusion of being a size 0...

I can be pretty awkward, some people find it cute, I find it annoying... lol... I love art, in all forms... Music, photography, painting... Just everything... I love movies, going to converts, making out, hanging out, make up, hair-dye, bowling, drinking... And I don't know, a bunch of stuff...

I can be outgoing, shy, overly nice, brutally honest... It all depends on how comfortable I am with a person...

I find it hilarious to cruise people's profiles, some people, are just too ridiculous!!

I love when guys profiles say 5'9 and in real life they're like 5'6, like someone wasn't going to notice when they meet...
What I’m doing with my life
I went to skool for pc graphics and photography, taking some time off... I have a job...
I’m really good at
Dying hair, taking pictures, and making you look at me crazy...
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome hair, piercings, eyes, or makeup...
Or the fact that I take all these serious pictures, but in reality, I'm normally laughing or smiling a ridiculous amount...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- I'm easily amused, so anything that holds my attention.

Books- Harry Potter, Yes I read Twilight, Hunger Games, The Giver, Poe, The Immortal Instruments, a bunch of random shit...

TV- Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, True Blood...

Music, *sighs* one of the most beautiful things in the world. I have quite an odd mix of music...
Seether, KoRn, Blue October, Breaking Benjamin, P!nk, the old Smashing Pumpkins, Evenescence, Breathe Carolina, Cold, The Pretty Reckless ....
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Friends
My car
Logic
Normal life sustaining stuff??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Day dreaming about impossible things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, hanging out, going to shows, absolutely nothing or whatever falls in my lap!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to read people's profiles, but even if I'm interested in talking to them, I don't normally message them first... It's one of my many quirks...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you'd want to be friends...
you have a car, I'm not a taxi...
you're as awesome as I am!!