Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pofr

37 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see . . . I'm an individual that tries to appreciate the simple things in life, from a decent bottle of wine, a good dinner, an art exhibit, going to a game, hanging out with friends, and seeing a good movie. All these don’t have to be extravagant, just as long as we have fun. I’m pretty easy going and easy to please. I'm grateful for my friends, family, career, and again, appreciating the simple things in life.
I'm looking for someone who is also professional, fun, whether it's going out dancing, to a new restaurant, or a nice quiet night at home watching TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the government, I work long hours, and at times it can be stressful, but I really enjoy what I do and I'm very lucky for that. I do have a side of me that is organized, and focused on my career goals, so there are things in life I take seriously. Having said that, I love my job but I’m not married to it. And at work, when things get bad or seem scary, I always try to keep a positive attitude. So I’m a no drama type of guy, but I do like the theatre LOL : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um . . . let's see here:
Volunteer work
hanging out with friends
trying new things
living life to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with and I can be shy at times, but once you get to know me, I'm a really nice guy.

Also, sometimes I'm told I have beautiful eyes, but I'll let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Anton Pavlovich Chekhov's Three Sisters, it's a play.

Movies: the Star Wars trilogy, the Indiana Jones films, Doctor Zhivago, The Matchmaker, Mambo Italiano, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Black Robe . . . as you can see, I'm all over the place.

Shows: I really don't watch a lot of TV but I do like the History Channel and the Food Network.

Music: I like just about anything but I do like Classical, Classic Jazz, most modern alternative rock and 80's music.

Food: I like food no matter what, I'm not a picky eater and I like just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order . . .

1. my i-pod
2. good beer/wine and food
3. the theatre
4. exercising
5. my family
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life I guess. I try not to think too much that can get dangerous LOL : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally like a nice quiet night on Fridays, after a long week. I usually won’t to rest up for Saturday night. You may see me at the Town on Friday nights at the Bear Happy Hour with friends; it’s a lot of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were to post that on here, it wouldn't be so private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm a good fit and if you're looking for a long term relationship. Hope to hear from ya.