Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pofthep

49 Durham, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional guy searching for my soulmate. I would love to make a connection with someone who shares common interests. I have many passions which include: working out, dancing, music, UNC Basketball, cooking, cars, traveling, and surrounding myself with a great group of friends.

I am patient, trustworthy, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm patiently waiting for the wind to blow something exciting my way. Life is relatively manageable at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Since I do have an extensive experience working with people diagnosed with developmental disabilities and mental illness, I've developed a great deal of patience, understanding, and compassion. I've become a very good listener and truly interested in what people have to say.

I am very meticulous about having a clean and organized environment, albeit not to the point of obsession.

I've cooked since I was a young child. I grew up watching Julia Child and Justin Wilson. Gosh, does that really show my age??? My first job was to assist people with mental illness in developing their cooking skills. We had a great time together. My coworkers seem to enjoy my food, when we have our monthly potlucks. No one has passed out so far. Thank God!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accepting personality and inner peace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite artists are:

Jill Scott, Floetry, John Legend, Meshelle Ndegeocello, Joss Stone, Chrisette Michelle, Angie Stone, Robin Thicke, and the list goes on. I'm also a huge fan of dance, electronic, and house. Throw in a little international club music, and we are set.

Chinese and Indian are my favorite types of cuisine. I'm always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, the internet, my cell phone, soy milk, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
uuuummmm thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my friends, going out to dinner, parties, happy hours, and hanging out at The Borough. On the flip-side, I'd like the opportunity to spend a quiet evening at home with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself a relatively open person to those who I've developed a trusted relationship. Once there, you can ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know a great guy who is committed to making dating and/or a relationship work to the best of its potential.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!