Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pohsib12

64 Camdenton, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest,true ,smart and courageous. I was taught that a man is only as good as his word. I've lived my whole life believing that to be true. I'm emotional when I need to be,my woman will always know how much I love her. I'm happy in life and know that I have made excellent decisions to get myself where I am today. I only see myself as enabled differently not disabled. I've always lived my life as fully extended and free as possible. Sometimes I cross the line and get myself in trouble, like the night I went off my harley at 70 mph. I do have some what of a wild side, tattoos and all. A biker lifstyle in my younger days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Today...In my second life in one lifetime, I've traded my motorcycle disease for the lake lifestyle. Boating, fishing, relaxing and being lakey. I'm 1/2 retired after a career in the financial sevices industry. A trusted advisor, securities rep, insurance guru, and financial planner teaching and implementing strategys to use money as a tool, to get from point A to point B.for many clients and friends.I help them make good decisions, that's why they work with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most everything I put my mind to in life. I have failed a lot also, . you learn more from your mistakes than your successes. The definition of insanity is doing the same things over and over again, and expecting a different outcome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wheelchair. only the first time we meet. After that it's my charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is one of my passions. Blues, 12 bar blues, live. Classic rock. Food, any and all of it. I love to BBQ, was a chef thru my college years to work my way thru school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in my God, the respect of my friends, the love of my daughter, hope for a promising future, self love and respect, the promise of prayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love my Daughter, Lifes challenges and the ability to meet them head on. Wishing a good woman would trip across me, long enough to see who I really am, not just a load in a wheelchair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely for the company of a good woman. Was married 30yrs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read all this malarky and have an interest in knowing more....