Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that I click with. We meet and we feel a connection... like we've known each other forever. I'm passionate about life and would like to meet someone special who is also. Let's have fun, share great conversation, laugh and make great memories together. I may sound like a hopeless romantic but that's what the love endorphins can do to you when you meet the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 5 days a week and for fun I go out and listen to live music, dance, connect with people and enjoy life. I also like to hike, jog/walk my dog, go to the movies, garden, and sit outside in the warm weather and drink a cold beverage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my grandchildren and my pets. I'm also good at my job (office manager at a venture capital firm). I've also been told I'm a good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. Why don't you meet me and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love it all! (except anchovies).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, laughing, love, being outside, a good night sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help out family members and friends (if they need it).
I think about my future and what goals I need to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights but usually I like to do something relaxing so I can wind down from the week behind me. Saturday nights I'm more apt to go out and listen to music and share time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can keep a secret!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wild, wild horses couldn't keep you away.