Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Racine, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Has kids, and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the proud father of an 13 year old son and a 11 year old daughter. My world revolves around them and their activities which include baseball and basketball. I'm quite busy with them but I certainly will find time for a girl that catches my heart. I also enjoy biking, volleyball, watching Brewers and Packers games, trying new restaurants, and going to festivals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My focus in life right now are my children. They are my number one priority. I want to keep them active in sports and involved with our church. Both my son and daughter are altar servers. I do have time for myself and would like to make some new friends who are single since most of my friends are married.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports and entertainment trivia.... darts.... pop and rock music knowledge... sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: autobiographies
MOVIES: Caddyshack, Shawshank Redemption, Breakfast Club,
SHOWS: Amazing Race, Married With Children, Big Bang Theory, the Office, Hell's Kitchen, 2 and a Half Men, Simpsons, Family Guy.
MUSIC: 70 s,80s, and 90s rock....80s new wave...80s heavy metal.
FOOD: steak, pork, vanilla custard from Leon's ( or any other good place) and the chicken sandwich from Chick-Fil-A. Also pizza from Wells Brothers in Racine or Ann's in Hales Corners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#6. Watching the Packers and Brewers
#5. My job
#4. Music
#3. My sanity
#2. God
#1. My two beautiful children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cow tipping with friends. Seriously I'm either out with friends or enjoying time with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me yours first. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a honest and loyal guy to have fun with. I am looking forward to some new adventures and I need a great partner to share them with. It might be me and let's find out!