Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

points_given

35 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to the area from North Carolina, looking to explore and see what Dallas has to offer. I am looking to figure this place out. If you've got any tips about what to do and where to go, I'd love to hear them.

I was a middle school teacher and high school soccer coach for eight years, then I decided to go to law school, and now I'm an attorney for a firm here in Dallas.

I enjoy traveling, and lived for a year in Japan. I've had some amazing experiences meeting people from other countries and really just getting off the beaten path and experiencing life. Belize, China, Greece, Spain, Australia, and Thailand were some of the more memorable trips ... but I think you can find adventure down the street if you're willing to just go for it. I've run with the bulls (I even touched one on the shoulder), climbed a mountain that had flames shooting out of the ground, and rode curled up in a sink on a train in China for 12 hours. The best part about traveling is the amazing stories.

I am a challenge at times and I like challenges from others. A girl who keeps me on my toes. But someone who has a fire and passion for life, and loves pushing limits. If that's you at all - get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
I just roll life through trying to make myself better, have new experiences, and enjoy every minute of it. I'm a professional by day, and the Caped Crusader at night.
I’m really good at
trivia, solving problems, reading people, staying calm in tense situations...surprising you
The six things I could never do without
Travel
New experiences that lead me to epiphanies
Friends and the deep conversations you can have with them
Family
Sleeping in on the weekends
Everything else is all the same...well, not really, but let's say this profile is a work in progress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything new...i love learning new things and having new experiences. the world is a big and awesome place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything. I really have no problem being completely direct on any topic. This profile is sparse for now, but I can say I generally prefer an actual conversation that involves a back and forth. If you're interested at all, and there are things you'd like to know, ask away. I believe that if someone has the balls to ask an uncomfortable question, they deserve an honest answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy carrying on good conversation, and can hold up your end of the deal. feel free to ask about pretty much anything. a human connection is really the determining factor for me.