Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 F Madisonville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved to a new town and started a new job. I'm excited to be working and get my life back in the right direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to surround myself with good honest influences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, cooking, drawing, cleaning, decorating,etc. I'm a straight forward person I'm real about everything and I tell it like it is no matter what.and any secrets I may have will always come out on their own I don't like to lie to people I care for so as a result I am constantly ratting myself out. ו_"×
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes smile stubbornness and that I'm an intellectual and creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whatever music Im listening to depends on my mood but I do love all genres of just speaks to me sometimes. :) Scary movies are the best the more blood&guts the better!, comedies, action(can't ever go wrong with guns, fast cars&hot chicks). Family guy, south park, futurama. Steak, seafood, sushi,fried chicken,tilapia,all fruits, all vegetables Definately sour candy&white chocolate. :).... oh! & ice cream lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family 2) music 3) literature 4) nature 5) sleep 6) friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction my life is heading......forward and to great heights!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately... Working or relaxing at home. I don't know very many people around here yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm stronger outside then I am inside. I've got a self assured personality but Im not so much inside sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet good honest people or you just want to get to know me i know i haven't written much on here so if there's anything you want to say or ask go ahead. :)