Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poisonwoodbible

21 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm queer (I don't really like using a bisexual or strictly 'female' label but it's the closest thing OKC has I guess). Most of the information I'd want you to know at first glance is already on here, well, that and I'm terrible at talking about myself. If for some reason you find my lack of insightful personal details interesting, feel free to leave a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Honolulu four years ago from the great tundra of Minnesota to pursue studies in Criminal Justice, Forensic Science, and Mathematics. Most of my time is spent between learning about the criminal justice system, tutoring calculus, or teaching dance. Once I graduate in May, I'm spending some time with my family in MN before moving to Chicago to pursue my PhD.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm good at math and science, and many people have said I'm a fantastic cook and that I'm a fair singer. You can always find out for yourself if you'd like.
The first things people usually notice about me
My complete lack of social skills coupled with a strong tendency toward sarcasm. And for some reason my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch much TV or many movies in all honesty. I've started getting into Orange is the New Black and I love Law and Order SVU but during the school year I don't usually have time to watch anything. I have a wide spectrum of interests in music (my iPod has everything from bachata to B.B. King to Broadway to Nicki Minaj), and my favorite food is of the free variety, though I have a self-described psychological allergy to seafood and I stick to a meat free diet.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, good food, math, clean water, music, and loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing my senior year of college and moving (!!!) I'm constantly in the process of evaluating my standpoints on feminism, misogyny, religion, and trans/non-binary issues, so that may crop up in conversation.

Sometimes I think about calculus and chemistry because I have a never-ending love affair with learning how the world works.

Also, the perfect hummus recipe. I make a delicious hummus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely having friends over at my house for a drink and food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once was kicked off of a bus for breaking a guy's nose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy random, sometimes intellectual, potentially inappropriate conversations. Or if you have a good science and/or math pun. Please don't message me if you're just looking for sex or if you're going to be an ass, because I can and will verbally take you down. I'd love to get to know people before I move, so don't hesitate to say hi (: