Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pokemeray

55 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
53 years young , feel like 18 on weekends,,separated took life to serious before, trying to forget about the past , looking for soul mate, love my dancing , best stress reliever I know of, well except ??? , which is what I'm hoping after finding my match , easy going , just want to live, love and be loved and cared for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over with a different attitude, a better one looking for what matters a good Freind ,,soulmate and lover, simple things in life that mean mire then material crap that gets nowheres except used
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job , glass trades , kind understand, sensitive guy, sometimes mire then I should be. Grear on the dsnce floor, don't mean to brag , lost 60 lbs by dancing and dancing . Like carpentry , fishing , camping , great road trips to nowheres just for coffee and ????
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my good nature and guess the lady's say my cute jeans , notice how I have a lot of dsnce buddy's , freinds only
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guess I don't like to read,,pictures say a thousand words sp why read
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing, smoking, cuddling , coffee and coffee buddy's , cell phone and whatever pops up so to say, not sure what order depends on the day or situation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking about past, just the future and where or when I can be with nice people or dsnce buddysv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the dance floor, or looking to going camping , road trips around Alberta , woman but can't catch the right ones or shy to get caught is more like it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing is admitting looking for a soul mate or buddy to do things eith
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should message me if ur looking for a fun time ,other then bur not excluding loving

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!