Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pokerjoker888

31 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am pokerJoker888 and I enjoy socializing with quality people. Sharing great moments of life with someone else far exceeds living it by yourself.

I was born in Hong Kong and raised in Winnipeg.

I love to make people laugh and I am passionate about my job. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a software company to make websites. My job is to make their sites awesome and attractive so people would love to buy their products. I enjoy my job and actively try to learn new things that can help further my career.

When I am not working, I like to workout at the gym and play sports like tennis. I also enjoy watching entertaining movies/tv shows that are funny or action related.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at drawing, table tennis, and being sarcastically witty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I am Asian :P. People will also notice that I am a very approachable person with a good sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite foods include burgers, pizza, lasagna and steak. I am a fan of balance so for healthier items I enjoy fruits, salad, and yogurt.

I enjoy movies that are generally funny or simply entertaining. The Matrix, The Dark Knight and Terminator 2 are some of the best action movies I've ever seen. Some less serious movies I enjoy include The Other Guys, Incredibles and Monsters Inc.

I like listening to various kinds of music performed by Linkin Park, Seether, Usher, Eminem, Rihanna, Bruno Mars and B.O.B.

Some of my fave tv shows are Archer, Big Bang Theory,Dexter and America's Best Dance Crew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sizzling sound and wonderful aroma coming from a steak cooking on the barbeque. Being able to witness beautiful sunshine, free form clouds, and great natural environments.

I love hanging out with family and friends. Conversating over our common interests and witnessing the laughter in the room is awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Escaping the cold winter times in the Peg and traveling to somewhere warm with breathtaking scenery. There will be fresh floral air, towering palm trees, and glistening waters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I like to hang out with friends, watch some movies or socialize a bit over a few drinks.

Other times I like to simply chill on the weekend and relax a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends call me a banana, yellow on the outside, and white on the inside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive are physically and mentally active in life. She pursues the goals that she believes in, and is open minded in different kinds of conversations.