polad
35 Burnsville, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
polad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in MN, grew up in Eden Prairie, but have moved every few years to different parts of the metro area trying to find my favorite place to settle down in eventually. Who knows, maybe I'll end up in another state. I do love the sun and beaches.

Graduated from the U of MN twin cities Institute of Technology with a BS in Computer Science. For how often I've moved, at least the job situation isn't the same way. I've only had two jobs since college, one was 5 years and the second is also going on 5 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an IT administrator
I’m really good at
Fixing things! Whether it's a computer, car, household appliances, whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, I'm not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not much of a reader except research for work

Movies: Love all comedies no matter how dumb (Dumb and Dumber) or dry (Royal Tennenbaums). I really like the movies that make you think, or that have big twists and turns (Fight Club). I'm not sure if I've ever turned off or walked out of a movie, I enjoy all types of movies. I may fall asleep to one though!

Music: Favorite band of all time is Red Hot Chilli Peppers, but I like all types of music! Anything from 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and most of the new stuff, except for some country and maybe polka hahaha

TV: don't usually catch the new stuff, but am always a fan of Simpsons, Seinfeld, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Office, Workaholics, and Netflix is awesome, I can always find something good!
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm I don't need much, but I'd have to say my family, friends, food, music, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next project/hobby should be. Where I should vacation next. Where I want to live. Where is this soulmate everyone speaks of? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably grabbing a drink and some food with friends...I really don't have a set schedule, kinda spontaneous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm well I've got a couple little fun facts about me, but lets just start with...I've been cutting my own hair since I was in middle school.
You should message me if
You're looking for something real
More