Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polarbear__89

24 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 24 and have a disability but it does not really show till you hang out with me then you will notice. I'm a gamer and a huge wrestling fan I plan on going to school when I have the money. I live with my mom i help her take care of her disabled father and disabled brother but do plan on moveing out once I am able to find a full time job. I have a hobby of Collecting Wrestling DVDs as well as all the old school tv shows i grew up on . I go to mexico once a month with my grand Parents If it was not for them I would not be able to go down like i do. I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants and is ready for a real relationship. I am not picky about body type or looks. So if you feel like you fit some of this then let's get to know each other. If you have a only school game system like NES,N64, Atari 2600 that's a plus in my book. Also if you know what super sentai is that's a plus to. Feel free to ask me any questions you like.(I do not get on much do to no one talks on here witch is a real downer so if I don't wright you back right away no hard feelings)
What I’m doing with my life
Helping my mom with taking care of her Disabled brother and father also Trying to find a good paying job to go back to school
I’m really good at
I'm good with kids and a very good listener im a good cook I'm good at getting around town for my disability
The first things people usually notice about me
My disability as well as my funny Personality and that I'm a huge wrestling fan!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book none
Movies:scarface,true lies,robocop 1,2,3 rush hour 1-3,leathel weapon 1-4,ghost busters 1,2,world 1,2 the old karate kid moves,3 ninjas,see no evil,star wars,space balls,die hard,the rock, Scorpion king, Men in Black 1-3,
Tv shows:super sentai,wwe, csi, any tv show really
Music :I'm really in to all kinds of music but I listen to a lot of 80's and 90's music
Food: tacos,pizza,subway!,home made breakfast Burritos
The six things I could never do without
Family
Phone
Friends
Music
My ps3
My N64
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to end up in life and if I'm going to fine that some one I'm looking for and schooling,how to make the best of my life with my disability
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I go out with friends when possible or at home watching wwe smackdown cuz I'm broke lol or on my n64,ps3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My disability message me if you would like to know what it is
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gamer or wrestling fan want a real relationship with some one that care about how you are treated or what your looks are!