Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polarityreverse

29 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, fit and motivated kind of guy. I think of variety as the spice of life and I like trying to make the most out of life, so I have pretty diverse interests. From computer/xbox gaming, to making music, to yoga, to clubbing, to playing sports, to travel...

Stimulating and interesting conversation is great, and I can definitely get lost in thought, but I try to balance it with a 'don't take things too seriously' approach. My friends are all pretty different which I think reflects the different parts of me.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently moved to Sydney after living on the central coast (north) for a few years. After UNI I did a gap year OS before starting work and I currently work 9 - 5ish in an office job for a big manufacturing company. I try not to subscribe to the whole 'work-tv-sleep' lifestyle, so I've usually got some kind of project or interest on the go.
I’m really good at
Telling what song the dj has just started to play before it's obvious....and maybe...understanding different people and the way they relate to each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get the feeling people quickly realise that I don't fit into one of their existing 'boxes'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some movies... The Matrix, Crouching Tiger & House of Flying Daggers, The Emperors New Groove, Crash, Kung Pow.

Some books... Life of Pi, The Alchemist, The Power of One, Memoirs of a Geisha

Music... In the last year I have found myself more interested with JJJ stuff then commercial radio stuff. I still love my club tunes and pop stuff though.

Food... I eat pretty much everything, and like it.
The six things I could never do without
Never is a strong work... but how about,

Ugg boots in winter
Family & Friends
Some kind of learning or challenge
Good (healthy) food
Internet
Down time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much stuff that probably doesn't matter!
Also the future and possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out and about. Or if it's been a huge week, on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I really want to believe that somewhere on Earth, there is a Stargate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are all of or a combination of the following:
exciting, take care of yourself, try to make the most of life, have some values and treat people well, open minded, creative, some independence, motivated, ridiculously good looking.