polarx1
22 Burlington, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
polarx1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 20 year old man and turning 21 in November. My Personality is that I am quiet, Friendly and Intelligent. I love to walk my dog threw the park for a 20 - 30 min walk. I also like to play video games and on the computer and also go hang at the movies with friends or play some sports with friends. I am a Shy person I am one of those people usually not to start a conversation unless I have to then sure, but if it is someone I know well enough I can talk a lot. The partner must love animals and must be somewhat fit not saying abs but can be a little bit chubby just like me haha. I don't mind if your a little bit shy because when your meeting someone new you have to be a bit shy at first. . I am currently in school for electrical engineering while getting paid for it. I do not at all have a bad temper and get mad easily I am just a laid back person. I have made this profile about 2 years ago so some stuff might not updated on my profile so please message me to get to know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to learn more about the trades(Electrical, Millwright, Construction) while I get paid learning.
I’m really good at
Video Games,Soccer,Football,Basketball(pretty much all sports I can be good at).
The first things people usually notice about me
I am Quiet,Intelligent,Friendly,Funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rap, Hip-hop, Pop, R&B,Rock. Movies: Grown Ups, S.W.A.T,More but I forget =O. Shows: Late Night with Jimmy Fallon,The Tonight show with Jay Leno,Criminal Minds,CSI Series,
The six things I could never do without
My Family,Friends,My Cats,My Dog,Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home maybe drinking beer watch T.V something like that or maybe go see movie with a friend once in a while on Friday.
You should message me if
You want chat and maybe be more then friends.
More